Sophie’s Universe – single colour, baby edition.

IMG_3081Well I have finally got round to taking some pictures of the small single colour Sophie I made recently. This is intended for a baby due this month and I hope will be used as a pram blanket. I am really pleased with how it turned out. In one colour the texture of Sophie really speaks for itself.

The pattern can be found on Look at what I made .

I added an extra row of treble crochet(UK) or double crochet(US) just to square it off at the end.

Small single colour version for pram blanket.

Small single colour version for pram blanket.

Enjoy,

Lx

2 thoughts on “Sophie’s Universe – single colour, baby edition.

Leave a Reply

