Baby hat and shoes

One of my favourite patterns to make over the last year has been these really easy to follow patterns by Aussie Crochet Queen Paula Daniele. Her you tube videos really helped me to get to grips withe baby shoes. She has a great website which can be found here

The pattern for the hat can be found here and the booties here

These pink ones were the first I made and I have to say this is one of the most straightforward patterns for baby shoes, very forgiving and pretty much always works (we won’t talk about my actual first attempt that would have fit my cat!)

Do have a go at these, so quick and great for presents.

Newborn Baby beanie and shoes

Newborn Baby beanie and shoes

Enjoy,

Lx

Leave a Reply

