Christmas gingerbread house part 2 featuring a xmas cookie tree

Well it’s five minutes till xmas day. We made our traditional Christmas Gingerbread House today as referred to in my last post. This year though we made something new as well. I picked up some star cookie cutters and made ourselves a xmas cookie tree. When I am less sleepy and more able to construct sentences I will post the recipe and link to where you can get these cutter sets. Meanwhile I hope you like the pictures as much as we enjoyed making them.


Happy Christmas

Enjoy

Lx

Leave a Reply

